Keep me logged in

Arora United States Of America BE Grooms

Showing 1000+ Arora Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Grown up in Rohtak City, India. Software Professional working with a reputed Investment Bank as AVP. Lived in New York for 3.5 years. Currently living in Jacksonville ,USA on Visa with Green card application. I love travelling,photography, dancing and acoustic music. Progressive and outgoing.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Nashvilie, Tennessee, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to joint family living in Bhopal , MP,INDIA,my son currently living in Nashvilie USA. We belongs to Rohtak, Hariyana

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : SFO, California, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in SFO.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am currently working as an engineer - non IT in private sector, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in king of prussia. I live in a family of four, namely my mom, dad, grandmother and I (I have one older sister, married). Mom is very understanding and friendly. Dad is very Frank and friendly. Grandmother is very godfearing. Like everyother family, there are functional and dysfunctional sides (if anyone is curious feel free to ask more). My general thoughts on a life partner - Firstly, a friend and a companion to share all of life's offerings. Someone who is equal to you in all aspects. Someone who is worthy of all your respect, adoration and love. Someone you would treat and protect as well as your own self. To love someone is to allow them to express their own choices and freedom. Attractive Qualities in a life partner for me - Relaxed/easy going - Someone who doesnt easily get stressed. Calm/peaceful - Doesn't let anger get the best of her. Loving/forgiving - Quick to forgive others for their misgivings. As the saying says, the beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. It is such a beautiful way of seeing when someone sees the good in everyone and loves everyone. Humble/gentle - Someone gentle not only in words but also thoughts. About me - I aspire to live in this world with all the qualities mentioned above. I am not too much career oriented as much as I am life oriented. I understand my responsibilities and fulfil my role as a son and will also fulfil as a husband. Hobbies - Daily Meditation before sleeping or during free time, Talking long walks to keep in shape, hiking for adventure and exploration, traveling to explore new places, Occasional movies etc.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Michigan, Indiana, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My son has a Bachelor's degree and he is employed in private Sector as an engineer - non it currently based in Michigan. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Washington, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Analyst



My son is a Senior Business Analyst with a Bachelor's degree in Electronics and communication(B.TECH) currently working in AMAZON in SEATLLE(USA). We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values. He is very humble, confident person and always respect family values

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Florida, District of Columbia, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My brother is self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in United States of America. We come from an Affluent, Joint family background with Moderate values.