Keep me logged in

Arora United Kingdom MCA Grooms

Showing 1000+ Arora Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Newbury, United Kingdom
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am born and brought up in Agra.We have a nuclear family well settled in Agra. Working in an IT company from last 6 plus years in NCR moved to UK for a project an year back, will be staying here for a while. This is my 2nd visit in UK. Travel India frequently for office and Family. Work location will be where my job takes me or where life takes us. Not in a plan to settle abroad. Let me share a little about me. I am a person who keeps people around happy.(Friendly) Soft spoken and caring loves traveling Long drives and staying close to nature is my thing. I love to stays away from rushing life on my vacations. Mental peace. Into nature's photography. Likes to do Cooking, Listening Music and Traveling. I am not a hardcore Non-Vegetarian. Outside India its not that easy to find only Veg. Drink occasionally on Office parties so i don't feel left out when some discussion is going on. Keep myself fit by engaging in sports and other activities. For my Life partner. It would be great if you want to work or working.I understand the importance of working, studying so hard entire life and sitting at home is not at all cool. You can work even in UK also.(Yes, It's possible on dependent visa, you will get one) Having few common interest would be great to create a good bond and understanding. Having a caring nature would be a plus.