Keep me logged in

Arora United Kingdom Grooms

Showing 1000+ Arora Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Surrey, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Officer



Hello, I am someone with a very positive outlook in life, and very much attached to my culture and roots. Family is everything to me and so will be my future partner's family. I've seen best of both worlds, and appreciate and respect everything life has to offer even the smallest of things. Love, respect and friendship are pillars on which most of my relationships are based on. I am blessed to be raised in a family which is deeply connected to my country of origin and have embraced the modern frameworks to create a perfect balance and harmony. Been in the UK since early childhood with my family. Often been told that I am able to forge my relationships, with my honesty and commitment to long term goals. We are a close knit family. A Punjabi at heart who cans peak the language as well along with Hindi. Most of my interests include cinema, music, catching up with family and friends. When I'm not doing any of these, I am either at work, cycling, running or enjoying nature. I love travelling back to India when possible, seeing the family, enjoying the weather and the food. Just to give you a little info about my working life. I've worked in the banking industry for 4+ years for Punjab National Bank UK and currently working for the UK Govt. In case any of these resonate with you, feel free to connect. Good luck for your quest of a soulmate!

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Belfast, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Belfast.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Newbury, United Kingdom
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am born and brought up in Agra.We have a nuclear family well settled in Agra. Working in an IT company from last 6 plus years in NCR moved to UK for a project an year back, will be staying here for a while. This is my 2nd visit in UK. Travel India frequently for office and Family. Work location will be where my job takes me or where life takes us. Not in a plan to settle abroad. Let me share a little about me. I am a person who keeps people around happy.(Friendly) Soft spoken and caring loves traveling Long drives and staying close to nature is my thing. I love to stays away from rushing life on my vacations. Mental peace. Into nature's photography. Likes to do Cooking, Listening Music and Traveling. I am not a hardcore Non-Vegetarian. Outside India its not that easy to find only Veg. Drink occasionally on Office parties so i don't feel left out when some discussion is going on. Keep myself fit by engaging in sports and other activities. For my Life partner. It would be great if you want to work or working.I understand the importance of working, studying so hard entire life and sitting at home is not at all cool. You can work even in UK also.(Yes, It's possible on dependent visa, you will get one) Having few common interest would be great to create a good bond and understanding. Having a caring nature would be a plus.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Fareham, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.Sc.



My brother is a Businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in United Kingdom. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Analyst



My son has a Bachelor's degree and he is employed in private Sector as a business analyst currently based in Liverpool. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.