Keep me logged in

Arora United Arab Emirates BE Grooms

Showing 1000+ Arora Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Airline Professional



I'm a simple, jolly natured person currently based in Dubai and working for an airline as a Planning Officer. I completed my engineering from Manipal, Karnataka and have spent most of my life here in Dubai. I consider myself to be open-minded and progressive and at the same time have respect and appreciation for the cultural roots of my family. Brought up in a Punjabi household with all its fun and frolic, I value the importance of being close to family members. Currently staying with my mother and younger brother. (My father Dr. Gulati passed away in 2013). I enjoy travelling, discovering new places, new cuisines and meeting new people. I also enjoy a little bit of cooking myself and am trying to get more regular with my work-outs and yoga. I'm allured towards spirituality and try to practice and read a lot about it. I also like having meaningful conversations on all facets of life. I'm looking for someone who shares the same zeal towards life and would be a companion/partner in crime on this journey through all the thick and thins. What matters more than any physical attribute is the connection and compatibility with each other. It is very important for me that we are able to understand each other, share our dreams and aspirations, have conversations and above all support each other. Send me a Hello if you are interested to know more and we can have a conversation. You can find me as ankit21 in the company run by our Pichai as well. All the very best in your search for a life partner.