Keep me logged in

Arora Gurgaon Divorced Brides

Showing 1000+ Arora Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Gurgaon, Delhi / NCR, India
  • Education : MBA / PGDM
  • Occupation : Analyst

My sister has a Master's degree and she is employed in private Sector as an analyst currently based in Gurgaon. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Gurgaon, Haryana, India
  • Education : MBA / PGDM
  • Occupation : Executive

The account is self managed by me. I have done BBA and MBA/PGDM. I have social/moral values but modern approach towards my life. I believe in living happy and cool life.I am working in gurgaon.I love travelling,trekking and wants to explore new places in my life.We are middle class family.We are residing in Gurgaon and permanently belongs to gurgaon. My first marriage was only for three or four months and held in april 2017. At the end of august 2017 we both get seperated.There is a mutually/legally divorce in july 2018. Now, I am looking for life partner who values and gives respect to relationships and to elders.We are looking for decent, down to earth, loyal,responsible ,matured enough, simple and honest boy and family. Who dont believes in materialism and show off.I am totally against narrow minded/conservative thinking people. The partner should be sincere, understandable and caring for me.. All the things can discuss over the phone or in face to face meeting. Dont send interest who have child. Only Send interest who are serious for marriage .. Rest details of my family as below. My mom is a home maker. My father is in govt job in gurgaon. I have one elder brother and two younger sisters (twin sisters). My elder Brother and one younger sister are both happily married and living/working in gurgaon. I will be not interested to work after marriage.It should be my choice to work or not... I am strictly against dowry.I want only simple or court marriage. Now, I am looking for high thinking people,open minded,moderate family with good human values. Fake and time pass profiles stay away please. Thanks..