Keep me logged in

Arora Canada Business Owner / Entrepreneur Grooms

Showing 1000+ Arora Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Business Owner / Entrepreneur

Namaste, I am looking for an alliance for my young, handsome & ambitious brother living in Toronto Canada. He has been working for last 11 years out of which 7 years have been in Dubai. He loves to travel and has already been to more than 9 countries so far. He has a very diverse profile with Construction and IT under his portfolio with a common interest in Innovative ventures that he has been working since the time he landed in Canada. He left home at an early age of 19 and has worked for some of the well known MNCs in Dubai since 2007. He finished his post graduation in Project management & IT in Toronto alongside a number of courses in Construction. He is owner of two successful businesses in Toronto and owns his properties that he bought of his own earned income so he is self sufficient. We consider him well settled, however he thinks, he has a long way to go in achieving his dreams and we like his spirit and are always there by his side to support him. We are looking for a beautiful, educated girl who believes in Indian culture/values and is family oriented. We are looking for well-educated, well-cultured, honest, friendly and humble girl from decent family. One who can be his partner, solace, companion in life which is all that matters. Please contact me with birth details of girl if you like our profile as well. Our parents are settled in Noida, Dad retired from Army & Mom is religious homemaker. We are two brothers and two sisters. We are all happily married by the grace of God and looking to get our youngest son get settled and enjoy his family life timely. I am time-oriented so I would like to talk to the point and will expect the same from you. Thanks for your interest.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Punjab, Canada
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Business Owner / Entrepreneur

I am self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Punjab. I belong to a rich, joint family with traditional values.