Keep me logged in

Arora Australia B.Com. Brides

Showing 1000+ Arora Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : BNE, Queensland, Australia
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Executive

My dad is mainly managing this but I am keeping an eye out too I am keen to get to know someone as friends first and go from there :) I do believe in having a spark but also know it can develop over time. I am down to earth, sensible and caring but also a bubbly person. I like adventures, being social and getting to know people but also helping others and enjoying family time. I did my commerce degree and partway through my CPA. After uni graduation I�ve been working for 5 years in a Government office. I grew up in Hong Kong and Australia but was born in Delhi. I love my cultural roots (speak Hindi well, Bollywood movies etc.). I got one younger brother who�s in uni and my dad�s a Chartered Accountant (CPA) running his own consultancy firm and mum who is an IT Engineer assists him. I am not a hi fly girl and seeking someone down to earth preferably a bit spiritual, I can be comfortable with and have a good time and I guess start the next chapter of life :) About my family so my parents are from New Delhi. We are a simple family that likes to have fun and a good time. We like to travel, watch movies, go out to restaurants, being involved with our meditation group and spending time together doing sports and games.